Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Monday, May 1, 2017
All Day
Birrasana
Friday, May 5, 2017 - Saturday, May 6, 2017
12:00 am
Tallinn Craft Beer Weekend
Saturday, May 6, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Visit Edge Brewing & Taste Our Beers
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
12:00 am
MIKKELLER BEER CELEBRATION COPENHAGEN
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
12:00 am
Bergen Craft Beer Fest 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Beer Tasting in Oslo with Sean McLin
Friday, August 25, 2017 - Saturday, August 26, 2017
All Day
Brewskival 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - Sunday, September 3, 2017
12:00 am
MASH Craft Beer Festival in Barcelona